GET IN TOUCH

Let us help you with your next project. Please provide as much detail as you can and a member of our communications team will respond as quickly as possible.

ALTA CONTRACTING

369 Blaine Street
Corona, CA 92879

Phone: 951-279-2762
Fax: 951-279-2792

Key Personnel

Mario Aroz

President/Business Development/Owner mario@altacontracting.com

Eric Brown

Vice President
ebrown@altacontracting.com
Phone: (714) 380-9231

James Corona

Senior Estimator James@altacontracting.com
Phone: (714) 380-9233

Bianca Weir

Controller bianca@altacontracting.com

Erik Salas

Vice President of Sales esalas@altacontracting.com
Phone: (714) 351-1926

Maria Ochoa

Human Resources maria@altacontracting.com
Phone: (951) 817-4391

Luis Martinez

Soft Demo Operations Manager luis@altacontracting.com
Phone: (714) 351-1916

Maxx Henderson

Safety Manager maxx@altacontracting.com
Phone: (714) 351-1922

alta contracting footer
CONTACT